Host | TIBCS 2019

Taiwan Breast Cancer Society

Taiwan Breast Cancer Society (TBCS) was founded since 1997, which is a non-governmental organization (NGO) encouraging the study, research and education through physicians specialized in the field of breast cancer. Our main objective is to provide a platform enabling breast cancer experts nationally and internationally to engage, share experiences through academic conferences and lectures.

Organizing Committee

Congress Chairman

Ling-Ming Tseng (曾令民)
Taipei Veterans General Hospital

Organizing Committee Chair & Secretary General

Fang-Ming Chen (陳芳銘) Kaohsiung Municipal Ta-Tung Hospital

Program Committee Chair

Yen-Shen Lu (盧彥伸) National Taiwan University Hospital

Program Committee

Ta-Chung Chao (趙大中) Taipei Veterans General Hospital
Ming-Shen Dai (戴明燊) Tri-Service General Hospital
Shih-Che Shen (沈士哲) Chang-Gung Memorial Hospital, Linkou
Chun-Yu Liu (劉峻宇) Taipei Veterans General Hospital

Program Committee Consultant

King-Jen Chang (張金堅) National Taiwan University Hospital
Tse-Jia Liu (劉自嘉) Taipei Municipal Wanfang Hospital
Ming-Feng Hou (侯明鋒) Kaohsiung Medical University Chung-Ho Memorial Hospital
Shin-Cheh Chen (陳訓徹) Chang-Gung Memorial Hospital, Linkou, Taipei
Jyh-Cherng Yu (俞志誠) Tri-Service General Hospital
Chiun-Sheng Huang (黃俊升) National Taiwan University Hospital
Shyr-Ming Sheen-Chen (沈陳石銘) Taipei Medical University Hospital

Organizing Committee (按中文姓氏筆畫排序)

Cheng-Ping Yu (于承平) Tri-Service General Hospital
Ming-Yang Wang (王明暘) National Taiwan University Hospital
Jane Wang (王 甄) Taipei Veterans General Hospital
Shih-Hsin Tu (杜世興) Taipei Medical University Hospital
Kuo-Ting Lee (李國鼎) National Cheng Kung University Hospital
Chao-Ming Hung (洪朝明) E-Da Cancer Hospital
Shou-Tung Chen (陳守棟) Changhua Christian Hospital
Dar-Ren Chen (陳達人) Changhua Christian Hospital
Wen-Hung Kuo (郭文宏) National Taiwan University Hospital
Chen-Hsiang Chang (張振祥) Sin Lau Hospital
Hsien-Kun Chang (張献崑) Chang-Gung Memorial Hospital, Linkou
Yuan-Ching Chang (張源清) Mackay Memorial Hospital
Giu-Cheng Hsu (許居誠) Kang-Ning General Hospital
Huan-Ming Hsu (許桓銘) Hualien Armed Forces General Hospital
Dah-Cherng Yeh (葉大成) Cheng Ching Hospital
Hsien-Tang Yeh (葉顯堂) Lotung Poh-Ai Hospital
Kuo-Hsiu Liao (廖國秀) Tri-Service General Hospital
Tsu-Yi Chao (趙祖怡) Taipei Medical University Taipei Cancer Center
Fiona Tsui-Fen Cheng (鄭翠芬) Shin Kong Wu Ho-Su Memorial Hospital
Liang-Chih Liu (劉良智) China Medical University Hospital
Chien-Liang Liu (劉建良) Mackay Memorial Hospital
Frank Fu Ou-Yang (歐陽賦) Kaohsiung Medical University Chung-Ho Memorial Hospital
Kun-Ming Rau (饒坤銘) E-Da Cancer Hospital

Deputy Secretary – General (按中文姓氏筆畫排序)

Chih Chiang Hung (洪志強) Taichung Veterans General Hospital
Chieh-Han Chuang (莊捷翰) Kaohsiung Municipal Siaogang Hospital
Chi-Cheng Huang (黃其晟) Taipei Veterans General Hospital
Chin-Hua Tsai (蔡青樺) Kaohsiung Chang-Gung Memorial Hospital


Jennifer Wei-Chu Wang (王偉竹) Secretariat of the Taiwan Breast Cancer Society
Ling-Chun Kuo (郭玲均) Secretariat of the Taiwan Breast Cancer Society

Taiwan Breast Cancer Society Secretariat

Address: 10457, 6F, No. 24 Jilin Rd., Zhongshan Dist., Taipei City, Taiwan
TEL:+886-2-25239118 | Fax:+886-2-25238870

Taiwan Breast Cancer Society © 2019 | All Rights Reserved.